It’s a celebration!

Image may contain: 13 people

INTERGALACTIC CHAMPIONSHIP: “Legendary” Larry D (c) vs “Hot Fire” Myron Reed

TAG-TEAM CHAMPIONSHIP: DDTrash (Ron Mathis & Bruce Grey) (c) vs Bad Dudes (Jeremiah & Pompano Joe)

ARMAGEDDON GAMES for the AMPED CHAMPIONSHIP*: All Money In (Amped Champion The Rev” Ron Hunt, War Hoss, Kimba & Tyler Voxx) vs Team Rockstar (Crash Jaxon, Lord Crewe, Espíritu Maya, Star Rider & “Big Man” Bunn)
*If Crash’s team wins, Crash becomes Amped Champion!

“Baddest Man Alive” Aaron Williams vs “MDogg” Matt Cross

Nate Wings vs “Wildheart” Cole Radrick

“Cutthroat” Austin Manix vs “Stiff Robo Ginger” Gary Jay


Get all further information at the Rockstar Pro Facebook Page!

Follow Rockstar on Twitter!

Follow me on Twitter as well.

If you like what we do and want to help keep this site running, hit up our store right here. We can use all the support that we can get.