Here are the results of last night’s big show from our friends with OVW Mania

Luscious Lawrence defeats KTD & D’mone Solavino.


OVW Rush Champion AJ Daniels defeats William Lutz 


“Mr. Marvelous” Melvin Maximus (w/Mrs. Marvelous) defeats “The Boy Wonder” Sam Thompson (w/Dapper Dan)


Jay Bradley (w/“The Legacy of Brutality”: Ca$h Flo, Big Zo, “The Hood Ninja” Hy Zaya, & “The East End Villain” Josh Ashcraft) defeats “The Indian Lion” Mahabali Shera.


“Zero Gravity” AJ Daniels retained the RUSH CHAMPIONSHIP over OVW Southern Tag Team Champion “The Prince of Flight” Corey Storm.


Dustin Jackson defeated Steve Michaels.


“The Mayan Mauler” Drew Hernandez defeated Nigel.


AJZ & Tony Bizo defeated DL3 & “Action” Ashton Cove.


Jax Dane defeated Leonis Khan by DQ to win the last spot in the Nightmare Rumble. Due to the loss, Khan will be Number One.


Follow OVW on Twitter as well as OVW Mania for all your more detailed updates.

Follow me on Twitter

If you want to help support this website you can get some merchandise right here. We can use all the support that we can get right now and appreciate every bit of it.