3 NEW Champions were crowned!

Image may contain: text

The Corporate Goons defeated Chet Ripley/Timmy Danger via shenanigans.


Rich Dulmage defeated Loki Havik in a Frat House Rules match.


Kev-O defeated Dawson


Amazing Maria defeated Charlie Kruel with a superkick to become the NEW Grindhouse Women’s Champion.


Raul La Motta defeated Ace Jackson via reverse decision. Originally Ace had the match one due to ref stoppage but refused the victory in order to attack the injured arm of La Motta. They had to be separated by a dozen people in a wild scene.


The Mother Cluckin Chicken defeated The Pope Lick Monster in a Kaiju Beach Blast Match by knocking him into the ocean.


Bad Dude Gang (Gnarls Garvin & Apollo “Showtime” Garvin w/Dude Baddington) defeated Mo Dancing (Deonta Davis & Jesse Morris)/Mama’s Boiz (Joshie Boy & Joe “Trigga” Travis) and The Purge (Zander and Reed) in a 4-way Ladder Match to become the FIRST EVER Grindhouse Tag Team Champions.


Billie Starkz defeated Alice Crowley.


In the main event, Freddie Hudson defeated former Champion ZDP and Big D (w/Dude) to become the NEW Grindhouse Pro Wrestling Champion.


Follow Grindhouse on Twitter.


Follow me on Twitter as well.


If you like what we do and want to help keep this site running, hit up our store right here. We can use all the support that we can get.