A lot of new names after the Press Conference…


These are the full rosters of what appear to be signed talent (not including the talent trades via partnership with other promotions.)


• Cody Rhodes

• The Young Bucks (Matt and Nick Jackson)

• Chris Jericho

• Kenny Omega

• “Hangman” Adam Page

• Christopher Daniels

• Frankie Kazarian

• Scorpio Sky

• Joey Janela

• Maxwell Jacob Friedman


• Cima

• El Lindaman

• T-Hawk

• Takehiro Yamamura

• Jungle Boy

• Pentagon

• Fenix

• Jimmy Havoc

• Chuck Taylor

• Trent Baretta

• Sammy Guevara

• Sonny Kiss


• Brandi Rhodes

• Britt Baker

• Penelope Ford

• Aja Kong

• Yuka Sakazaki

• Kylie Rae


Follow AEW on Twitter for more updates.


Follow me on Twitter

If you want some cool looking merch you can hit up our store right here. We can use all the support that we can get and appreciate all of you.