Here is the card for Saturday’s big show.

Image may contain: 6 people, people smiling, text

Main Event for the NWP Championship: Kongo Kong (C) vs Frank Wyatt

Tag Team Championship Match: The Gingerverse vs Thriller Instinct 

Blake Reed vs Rico Swole

Thomas Moore vs Shiloh Greaves

Adam Slade vs Cole Radrick

Joey O’Riley vs SHaNk bArZiNi

Mikey Bmoc vs Jason Levi

The winners of the O’Riley/bArZiNi and Mikey/Levi matches will qualify for a FATAL 4 WAY at Anniversary 5 for the NWP Championship. Currently Thomas Moore will be in that match along with the winner of Kongo Kong/Frank Wyatt.


Follow NWP on Twitter and Facebook for more information.


Follow me on Twitter as well.


If you like what we do and want to help keep this site running, hit up our store right here. We can use all the support that we can get.